PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer 1/6 ???



XxDarkLord65xX
04-01-2011, 02:14 AM
When i j oin on multiplayer all i get is 1/6 thats all , there not enough pplayers on multi or what ?

XxDarkLord65xX
04-01-2011, 02:14 AM
When i j oin on multiplayer all i get is 1/6 thats all , there not enough pplayers on multi or what ?

AntiChrist7
04-01-2011, 05:36 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by XxDarkLord65xX:
When i j oin on multiplayer all i get is 1/6 thats all , there not enough pplayers on multi or what ? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

It just means it's searching for players. But my advice, when you see 1/6, just quit and try again, cause it means you are the only one in that game waiting at the moment.

It's true, sometimes it takes some time to get a match

Camilitus
04-01-2011, 06:44 AM
if u read the most view topic on this ACB PC forum its all about that issue. Has been like that for thousands by the looks of it, so wait until Monday and they should have a patch out that will fix the issue.... Maybe.

Patch is still in testing so it does exist. We'll that's what we've been told.

Black_Widow9
04-01-2011, 01:33 PM
Please make sure you check here-
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood [PC] Connection issues.[updated 30/03] (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5031067519/m/9691085619)

Please also contact Ubisoft Support. The link is in my signature. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif