PDA

View Full Version : elevate objects in fmb??



NL_snake_eye_NL
01-16-2005, 04:41 AM
hi all

I want to know if you can elevate objects in the fmb cause I try to create a harbor but I see the objects "hangin" in the air and i want to elevate it down.

am working with fb+aep+pf

greetz snake eye

NL_snake_eye_NL
01-16-2005, 04:41 AM
hi all

I want to know if you can elevate objects in the fmb cause I try to create a harbor but I see the objects "hangin" in the air and i want to elevate it down.

am working with fb+aep+pf

greetz snake eye

Troll2k
01-17-2005, 04:29 PM
Try asking in the mission builders forum.