PDA

View Full Version : FMB



joberrick
08-26-2004, 05:25 PM
Are there anyways to zoom in, in the FMB?

joberrick
08-26-2004, 05:25 PM
Are there anyways to zoom in, in the FMB?

Zeus-cat
08-26-2004, 05:34 PM
You can zoom in using the slider on the left hand side of the screen. The one on teh bottom moves you left nd right and the one on the right moves you up and down.

Once you get zoomed in fairly close (several hundred meters from one edge of the screen to teh other hit Enter and you flip to 3-D mode.

Zeus-cat

heywooood
08-26-2004, 05:46 PM
Go here (http://people.ee.ethz.ch/~chapman/il2guide/fmbguide/intro.htm) for a really good guide to using the FMB features properly



http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v250/heywooood/ac_32_1.jpg
"Check your guns"

joberrick
08-26-2004, 06:37 PM
Thanks http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif