PDA

View Full Version : Unlimited time bug



Ghoullio
09-12-2010, 09:41 AM
When i play against the AI and in the battles, or skirmish, section, there is no option for unlimited time. I thimk my game is defective as i have read that there are unlimited time options available to other players.

I have a new xbox so i know its not my console.

Maybe i should try a different disc?

Ghoullio
09-12-2010, 09:41 AM
When i play against the AI and in the battles, or skirmish, section, there is no option for unlimited time. I thimk my game is defective as i have read that there are unlimited time options available to other players.

I have a new xbox so i know its not my console.

Maybe i should try a different disc?

Cactusroots
09-12-2010, 11:24 AM
the console versions have no unlimited time option.

Ghoullio
09-12-2010, 04:54 PM
What?? Why?? Thats very disappointing...are they going to fix it?

ThaWitchKing
09-12-2010, 11:00 PM
they better fix it or im taking my game back they said it was unlimited time but they liar