PDA

View Full Version : Any way to permanently set "Bloom" level via CFG File...???



Charlie901
04-04-2005, 10:44 PM
I like my BLOOM one notch above standard settings but I am getting annoyed at constantly having to hit "Shift-PgUp", everytime I start a mission.

How do you set this level, at my desired setting, permanently, via the CFG files as I could not find a reference to it anywhere in the CFG files?

Thanks!

Charlie901
04-04-2005, 10:44 PM
I like my BLOOM one notch above standard settings but I am getting annoyed at constantly having to hit "Shift-PgUp", everytime I start a mission.

How do you set this level, at my desired setting, permanently, via the CFG files as I could not find a reference to it anywhere in the CFG files?

Thanks!

Charlie901
04-04-2005, 11:39 PM
Anyone?

Charlie901
04-05-2005, 10:48 AM
Bump