PDA

View Full Version : Instruction Manual for IL2 ?

rskover
05-04-2009, 05:51 PM
I'm new to IL 2 and am trying to find an area that would allow me to print the Keyboard shortcuts for IL2 and information on the Quick and Full Mission Builder. I did open the PDF Manual that came with the simulator but the manual only goes to page 45, where as the index for the manual indicates pages going to 87. Unfortunately items like "Quick Mission Builder" and "Full Mission Builder" fall on the pages that seem to be missing pages 63 to 70. Can you steer me to a place to get information on these topics?

rskover

rskover
05-04-2009, 05:51 PM
I'm new to IL 2 and am trying to find an area that would allow me to print the Keyboard shortcuts for IL2 and information on the Quick and Full Mission Builder. I did open the PDF Manual that came with the simulator but the manual only goes to page 45, where as the index for the manual indicates pages going to 87. Unfortunately items like "Quick Mission Builder" and "Full Mission Builder" fall on the pages that seem to be missing pages 63 to 70. Can you steer me to a place to get information on these topics?

rskover

Uufflakke
05-04-2009, 06:10 PM
For the keyboard shortcuts: go to your IL2 folder and in there you see a pdf file called Controls.

About the manual: my last page is nr. 72 (Technical Support).
But there is an online FMB with video tutorials etc. Easier to deal with than the pdf manual.

http://www.il2-fullmissionbuilder.com/index.php

Don't know why you miss the last pages of your manual but here you can d/l it:

http://mission4today.com/index...file=details&id=2491 (http://mission4today.com/index.php?name=Downloads&file=details&id=2491)

Tully__
05-05-2009, 07:05 AM
Each "page" of the .pdf manual is two pages of the printed manual that it's derived from, page numbers are in the top corners of each page in mine.