PDA

View Full Version : [Spoliers]My Theory on Assassin's Creed's Future [Spoliers]

TachyonicRage
12-15-2010, 06:31 AM
Hello guys this is TachyonicRage here and i am going to take about my thought on the AC series and give my ideas of what the next instalment is going to be about Hopefully i may answer some question which some of you may be ask (not saying that i am an Expert)

Story
The Assassin's Creed Story has been an very interesting one, modern day and ancestor's stories, but i have realised that each game does truly explain what the next one is going to have. for example AC2 introduced the Assassin's Ceremony to us and in ACB the concept was used a bit more. You maybe asking what am i getting at, well we should know that Desmond is a generic assassin, he is not legally a assassin and by legally i mean he is not recognised as Desmond our brother to the creed but he is recognised as Subject 17: Desmond. the reason for this is that he has not been given the place as an assassin and needs to part take in a ceremony as AC2 and ACB has foreshadowed but you may be saying he is a assassin he is doing everything a assassin does, well that was the same for Ezio but he become an assassin after confronting rodigo borgia and obtaining the apple in AC2. this idea is in support that desmond is safe in Assassin territory after ACB, which means that the two men are actually allies of desmond and may have taken him to Assassin HQ where for the first time we will see William M and may the Grand Master of the order and we may also see desmond obtaining the rank of assassin. you maybe asking we i have this would happen and how would this be implemented in the game. well
<UL TYPE=SQUARE>
<LI> First of all AC stories are separated into two parts Desmond Time and Ancestor Time
<LI> As the Series goes on you realise that the time spent with Desmond is expanded
<LI> Desmond Time has not sequence and you could get out of the animus anytime before you finish the game [/list]