PDA

View Full Version : Where'd my USSR campaigns go?



sukebeboy
11-23-2004, 05:56 AM
I just noticed that I can't select any USSR campaigns since I installed the patch. Has this happened to anyone else?

bigchump
11-23-2004, 06:49 AM
If this is a custom campaign created by you or someone else, then the problem is with the file names. "Wake#1.mis" and "Wake#1.properties" no longer would show up until I re-named them by leaving out the "#". Hope this helps.

S!
bigchump

sukebeboy
11-23-2004, 09:03 PM
No, not a custom campaign. When I try to select USSR from the dynamic campaign menu, I can't There is nothing listed in the scroll down menus for rank or campaign type. All the other nationalities and service branches work fine.

DuxCorvan
11-24-2004, 04:51 AM
Mmmm, that sounds ugly. I have no such problem. Maybe your files got corrupted?