PDA

View Full Version : WHEN I CONNECT 2 HYPERLOBBY IN PF ROOM IT SHUTS DOWN BY ITS SELF WUT DO I DO???



unit1992
02-04-2007, 08:25 PM
when i connct 2 hyperlobby in PF room it just shuts down automaticly wut did i do wrong?
can any 1 help me?

thx

unit1992
02-04-2007, 08:25 PM
when i connct 2 hyperlobby in PF room it just shuts down automaticly wut did i do wrong?
can any 1 help me?

thx

actionhank1786
02-05-2007, 09:21 PM
Caps lock isn't needed.
We're all pretty fine readers, and the bigger font usually just bugs people.
But anywho, i'm sure someone can help you out with the hyperlobby thing.

WWSensei
02-06-2007, 07:53 AM
I would post the question at the Hyberlobby forum rather than here.