PDA

View Full Version : Patches problem



spitboy1965
02-18-2006, 02:55 PM
I have installed all the patches in correct order but have never seen any of the new aircraft,etc. Not in QMB or FMB.
What could be wrong?
I have FB,AEP,PF combined install.
Please help me.

spitboy1965
02-18-2006, 02:55 PM
I have installed all the patches in correct order but have never seen any of the new aircraft,etc. Not in QMB or FMB.
What could be wrong?
I have FB,AEP,PF combined install.
Please help me.

icrash
02-18-2006, 03:30 PM
You did use all the patches with an "M" right?
"M" meaning merged install. Which planes are missing? Some of the new add on AC aren't flyable but the will be in the list that you can fly against. One thing to check, go into the program and look in the skins folder for the new planes, they should be there.