PDA

View Full Version : Assasinsīs Creed 2 doesnt work



okan3434
02-26-2010, 07:23 AM
Hi i bought assasinsīs creed 2 yesterday i try it out and i have played 2-4 hours it works with no problems but today it doesnt load i cant play can someone help do i need a new version or what i have to do
sry for bad english

okan3434
02-26-2010, 07:23 AM
Hi i bought assasinsīs creed 2 yesterday i try it out and i have played 2-4 hours it works with no problems but today it doesnt load i cant play can someone help do i need a new version or what i have to do
sry for bad english

sherbet56
02-26-2010, 09:05 AM
sounds like a console problem,or a faulty disc.try it on a friends console or if you bought it locally,take it back ask them to test it

Mody50
04-22-2010, 01:03 AM
take it back ask them to test it if u really bought it .
OR Remove the setup and setup it again that would help you.