PDA

View Full Version : Auto Stabilizator in A-20?



GA_
04-03-2006, 01:49 PM
Do the AUtostabilizator not work in the A-20?
It works with the Heinkel, any one http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

GA_
04-03-2006, 01:49 PM
Do the AUtostabilizator not work in the A-20?
It works with the Heinkel, any one http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Tooz_69GIAP
04-03-2006, 03:47 PM
The B-25, TB-3, Betty, He-111, Ju-88, and Do-335 all have level stabiliser. None of the other aircraft do, as far as I'm aware.

JG53Frankyboy
04-03-2006, 04:08 PM
the Do335 ??

actually only planes that can levelbomb should have the stabilizer.
so, the A-20G not , no bombsight.

WarWolfe_1
04-03-2006, 05:47 PM
Odd I've not noticed this feature on those planes. Guess I'll look for it now.

Tooz_69GIAP
04-03-2006, 06:19 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by JG53Frankyboy:
the Do335 ??

actually only planes that can levelbomb should have the stabilizer.
so, the A-20G not , no bombsight. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

I was surprised to find this feature on the Pfeil too. I hit the key by mistake, and was mightily taken aback!! I'm not complaining though, can be handy when shaking off bandits, to be able to fly straight without causing unnesessary drag through control surface movement.

FritzGryphon
04-03-2006, 06:37 PM
It's possible they use the level stab for testing, and just forget to take it out before the patch was released.

It's a lot easier to test top speeds when you can use level stabilizer. I wish it was optional in the difficulty settings. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_cool.gif

GA_
04-04-2006, 02:33 PM
Thx Tooz_69GIAP and you rest of youhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif