PDA

View Full Version : The Game dont begin



Bianca115
09-17-2011, 06:44 AM
Hi everyone!

I bought Assassins Creed: Brotherhood. The game was instaled in my PC succefully. When I tried to play, the actualization beggin and the game now is in 1.03 version. However, after the actualization, the game dont start. Dont appear any message or error code.

If anyone had the same problem, please, help me! I've tried everything and nothing works.

Bianca115
09-17-2011, 06:44 AM
Hi everyone!

I bought Assassins Creed: Brotherhood. The game was instaled in my PC succefully. When I tried to play, the actualization beggin and the game now is in 1.03 version. However, after the actualization, the game dont start. Dont appear any message or error code.

If anyone had the same problem, please, help me! I've tried everything and nothing works.

Bianca115
09-17-2011, 08:32 AM
I reinstalled the game, didnt work either.
Also, tried to run the game from DVD, then open a menu with "play" option. When I choose it, dont load the game... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/compsmash.gif

ace3001
09-17-2011, 09:12 AM
What're your PC specs?

Mr_Shade
09-17-2011, 09:20 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Bianca115:
Hi everyone!

I bought Assassins Creed: Brotherhood. The game was instaled in my PC succefully. When I tried to play, the actualization beggin and the game now is in 1.03 version. However, after the actualization, the game dont start. Dont appear any message or error code.

If anyone had the same problem, please, help me! I've tried everything and nothing works. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>If your PC meets the minimum requirements - and you have tried re-installing the game - please contact Ubisoft support

You can find details on how to contact them in the game's manual - or you can click the links below http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Bianca115
09-17-2011, 10:05 AM
Thanks Mr_Shade. I've contacted them already. I'm waiting the answer. I wanna cry!!! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif

Bianca115
09-17-2011, 10:07 AM
Kolitha

My config: AMD Phenom II x4 (3,2 GHz)
4G memory RAM
GeForce GTX-260

I think that isnt a config problem.

Abeonis
09-17-2011, 10:34 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Bianca115:
I reinstalled the game, didnt work either.
Also, tried to run the game from DVD, then open a menu with "play" option. When I choose it, dont load the game... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/compsmash.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Try this link: http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/

Select Assassins's Creed: Brotherhood from the dropdown list and run it; it will tell you if your PC meets the minimum requirements for the game.

Bianca115
09-17-2011, 11:04 AM
Thanks Abeonis!
I've used the site and my configs meets the requirements. So...isnt a problem with my pc...unless with the configurations.
I dont know how to fix this.

Bianca115
09-18-2011, 08:03 AM
Well....

If anyone have a same problem: try to update windows. It worked for me.

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/inlove.gif