PDA

View Full Version : **Spoiler?** Mediterranean Defense



hasonish
12-01-2011, 07:52 PM
Ok, so I can send my assassins on missions and what not. My issue is when I assign assassins to a city, I can't use the first one on any missions. If I have 5 slots filled for the city, I can only send the last 4 on missions in the city. The 1st is permanently unavailable. I can switch them out for other assassins, but anyone that is in the first slot is not available for missions.

Is this a feature? Or is this a bug? Has anyone found a solution for this?

hasonish
12-02-2011, 03:52 AM
No response yet, so sorry for the bumpage.

hasonish
12-02-2011, 06:08 PM
Sorry for bumping again. This'll be the last time.

So no one has any input on this? No one can confirm or deny that this is happening? Any response would be appreciated. So many people have viewed the thread, but no response what so ever?

Sniper_Wolf_76
12-03-2011, 12:26 PM
Try the console section, I think more people visit there...also more people play it on the console so more might have stumbled on this...
I however would have to guess that it is an unexplained feature and not a bug that can be fixed by yourself

hasonish
12-03-2011, 02:34 PM
Thanks for the response. And I might have to agree with you on that. I can understand why it would be a feature. I'll take your advice though and make a thread in the console section.