PDA

View Full Version : Did something change with Hyperlobby



HawaiifiveO
02-29-2004, 08:53 AM
Last week I couldn't get connected and now when I connect there are no more than 5 players listed on line. What gives?

Was there a hyperlobby patch? Or an IL2-FB patch?

HawaiifiveO
02-29-2004, 08:53 AM
Last week I couldn't get connected and now when I connect there are no more than 5 players listed on line. What gives?

Was there a hyperlobby patch? Or an IL2-FB patch?

JG6_Oddball
02-29-2004, 09:00 AM
I saw a conversation on HL a couple nights ago about a portion of south amaerica being block because of hacker attaks to HL originating from that area...whether this is tru or not i can not say , but there has been a few times where i got online to see only 10 servers and less than 100 people.
S!

HawaiifiveO
02-29-2004, 12:24 PM
Yeah, I heard that too, but I'm based in Canada.

HawaiifiveO
02-29-2004, 11:15 PM
bump, just logged and was the only one on

HawaiifiveO
02-29-2004, 11:30 PM
Never mind figured it out. Some how it was switched to IL-2 not FB. Not many play the old version.