PDA

View Full Version : ACII: optional running animation in pause menu idea



Morzy96
12-11-2011, 11:24 AM
please read this, i want to play as ezio with the "classic running animation" instead of the new you created for assassins creed 2, but i cant, so i have a question... could you make a new option in AC2 so that you can make a new option so you can choose which running animation you want? please consider it...

blazefp
12-11-2011, 11:39 AM
You are two games and two years behind

Black_Widow9
12-11-2011, 02:40 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
You can post your Feedback but it has been a while since it was released... Please check here for all things AC2-
Assassins Creed 2 - Useful Links & Information (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/1781009487)
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic Closed</span>