PDA

View Full Version : 360 controoler on PC?



DarthAdrian
10-23-2009, 06:09 AM
Will this game support the 360 wireless on Pc for an option unlike AC1?

Do not know if tjhis has been asked already.

Silent.Spring
10-23-2009, 06:23 AM
I'm sure ACII will have the option to use the 360 controller on pc. Why not?

Tetsou88
10-23-2009, 06:29 AM
Originally posted by jul3sj3:
I'm sure ACII will have the option to use the 360 controller on pc. Why not?

Because when they make a game for the PC they have to set it up to have customizable controls, and to accept game controllers for it to accept the 360 controller.

caswallawn_2k7
10-23-2009, 07:19 AM
Will this game support the 360 wireless on Pc for an option unlike AC1?
AC1 worked fine with the 360 wireless controller, as long as you remembered to turn the thing on before actually loading the game http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/shady.gif