PDA

View Full Version : Headset use in MP SC/PT PC version



acls4life
05-19-2004, 09:34 PM
What is the trick to make the headset work in PT/MP mode for PC version?

acls4life
05-19-2004, 09:34 PM
What is the trick to make the headset work in PT/MP mode for PC version?

N-Explosion
05-20-2004, 12:09 PM
There is none. As far as I know, it's just another bug. Unless, ofcourse, there's a button on your mic you need to press to activate it. In game, when it's working you don't need to press anything, just talk. I think the voice chat becomes buggy when someone quits out of a full server.

-----------------------------
Lambert:"If you raise that sub yourself, you're going to bring up a lot of Darah Dan Doa, who won't be happy to see you."
Fisher:"You're underestimating my charm."