PDA

View Full Version : ATTN: Beeryus!! I really need help with SH3 Commander



Praetorian27
10-05-2005, 11:51 AM
The SH3 CMDR error message where the rank should be is now placed on all of my careers...even ones that I have never used SH3 Commander with!! I loaded the game without SH3 Commander...same thing where the rank should be! Please help!!

Chrystine
10-05-2005, 12:58 PM
*

Hi Praetorian_,

Just wondering whether you€ve tried the €œRollback SH3€ feature of SH Commander?

&nd which version of SH Commander?

Best,
~ C.

*

Praetorian27
10-05-2005, 01:20 PM
I've tried rolling it back, no luck. I have the latest version of Commander 2.0