PDA

View Full Version : dreyer vs. Hartmann roleplaying game, part 2. Wingman needed.

HART_dreyer
02-11-2006, 10:26 AM
Hello everyone,

I am looking to start up my role-playing game once again for my own entertainment and to provide the IL2 community with quality online tracks.

However, I feel that I have given all that I can give flying solo combat. I am therefore looking for a wingman to join me in my endeavor. I am now looking to learn proper team tactics flying with a wingman. This should increase my skill level further.

Interested? If so, you may apply by responding to this thread, however I am a very demanding pilot so you must possess certain qualities to be eligible.

1.) Experience, you must have a good amount of time logged flying the Me109. I expect that you know how to handle this and many other aircraft with ease.
2.) Patience, you must have calm head and able to think quick to make the right decisions during air combat.
3.) Team play, you must be completely dedicated to flying as a team and not as an individual. Greed and all other negative emotions must be controlled.

Other than this you will preferably need to live in or around the GMT +1 hour time zone. In any case you will need to be able to fly around the same time periods as me. You must also be able to record a track and upload this to an FTP (provided by me) for each sortie we fly.

Mainly Axis aircraft will be flown (most importantly the 109 and 190).

You will also need to have at least a few hours of spare time a week to practice and fly missions online.

You must also possess a microphone to use for voice communication. Being able to speak English (or Norwegian, my native tongue) is also of course a requirement.

Respond to this thread if you are interested or have questions/comments.

SweetMonkeyLuv
02-11-2006, 10:38 AM