PDA

View Full Version : Grapichs question!



Freddster
08-02-2005, 07:25 AM
Hi Guys!

Tommorow i`m going too get this game and I have heard of the problems with ATI grapichs cards. SO will I be able to play with my HIS Excalibur 9550?

Freddster
08-02-2005, 07:25 AM
Hi Guys!

Tommorow i`m going too get this game and I have heard of the problems with ATI grapichs cards. SO will I be able to play with my HIS Excalibur 9550?

JU88
08-02-2005, 07:53 AM
You card should be fine, just make sure you get the latest drivers for it from Ati.com, make sure you got patch 1.4 installed too.
How much memory do you have in your machine? you need 512 minimum, preferably 1GB.

Freddster
08-02-2005, 07:54 AM
Ive got 512 mb ram and 2.0 ghz AMD Athlon.

EDIT: Does the game become bad if you don`t have the 1.4 patch?

EDIT: There were`nt any drivers for the Excalibur card.