PDA

View Full Version : Salute to user community - Developers read!!!!

XyZspineZyX
09-11-2003, 12:30 AM
I just want to say thx to all the dedicated users that are trying their best to make this game the best it can be. I think the developers need to pay more attention to the information we post.

PLEASE OLEG AND DEVS:
Fix the 109's climb rate and engine overheating
Fix the super Lagg3
Relax the P-39 a bit
enhance the P-40 a little bit
Give us realistic roll times on P-47 and fix spread on .50's
Tone down climb rate on LA-7
Decrease roll rate of FW-190 at speed and fix damage model

I may have forgotten many issues, but IMHO these are the biggest things going right now. The 109 issue is so glaring, it's insane not to address a.s.a.p.. I am not a super expert, but I read well. From what I have read and based on my own observations and testing, I believe these issues really need fixing. Make that a priority as opposed to giving us more planes. How can you talk add on and expansions when what we have right now is out of balance. I fly primarily Luftwaffe and I find myself getting frustrated more often than not lately when i fly online. When I fly VVS, it is a cakewalk! Pure fun in VVS planes (and i don't even fly lagg3) Forget about the supposed historical arenas, because with 1941 plane set, somehow Luftwaffe is at disadvantage???
Really, come on now Devs. Forget year, Luftwaffe is at a disadvantage because the 109 is screwed and the FW is not half what it should be due to a horrible forward view.

Look, I am just really frustrated. How can you make patches that totally imbalance the history of the planes being represented? Devs you have screwed the German planes up.
I say again : I AM REALLY FRUSTRATED