PDA

View Full Version : Running Silent Hunter III in a Window?



zollerc
10-07-2005, 01:37 PM
I know this question might sound strange to you, but is it possible to run the game in a window?

zollerc
10-07-2005, 01:37 PM
I know this question might sound strange to you, but is it possible to run the game in a window?

ace.denghar
10-07-2005, 03:25 PM
Hi,

You have to disable "full screen" setting in videos options.

(sorry for my english, i'm french ;-) )

Ace