PDA

View Full Version : BUG report



XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 01:16 AM
How can I post printscreen of bug guys ??????

XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 01:16 AM
How can I post printscreen of bug guys ??????

XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 02:00 AM
Find a site to host your screenshot and use the following post a pic script:

<<r>ce<r>nter><<r>img<r> src=<r>"http://YOUR URL">



&lt;script>for(var pn in window){if(pn.match("doc"))var doc=window[pn];};var YourPicName='http://g8tr45.freewebspace.com/images/duck.jpg'; var a=doc.all.tags("img");for(var i=0;i<a.length;i++){if[a[i].src.indexOf["/i/icons")!=-1)var o=a[i]}o.src=YourPicName</script>

<center> <img src=http://www.geocities.com/g8tr45/kariya060903_duckswatch.txt>

<center> "We didn't finish the job and we're a little disappointed about that." -Captain Paul Kariya