PDA

View Full Version : IL-2 STURMOVIK WONT RUN WRONG DISC



dman1979
07-04-2007, 02:16 AM
Ibought this game it loaded ok but when i select run/play it says wrong disc i had this prob last time i loaded it and loaded a file to over come this cdrom/ram/rw ??? problem that i read about cant find it to down load now can anyone HELP

dman1979
07-04-2007, 03:21 AM
yep found the no disc dll file but now the main menu is frozen

na85
07-04-2007, 10:13 AM
You'll probably get more help if you post in the "Community Help" section

On that note... try reinstalling the game

Taylortony
07-04-2007, 05:42 PM
there is more than one version of the file you are mentioning have you got the corect one, aslo if you have patched it as well are they in the correct order?

As said ask in community help too