PDA

View Full Version : game freeze



unikum1
03-04-2008, 11:25 AM
Hi

The game freezes everytime at the loading screen for jerusalem the screen just goes white and nothing happens.

Any ideas?

CouchZombie
03-04-2008, 12:24 PM
is this for ps3 or 360?

have you updated your firmware for the ps3 and have you downloaded the new patch?

have you downloaded the patch for the 360?

you will need internet connections to either of these systems to get the patch.

Stornker
03-04-2008, 01:08 PM
He's likely asking about the PC which means he has a pirate copy (since the game isn't released yet)

There's several other people asking similar things in the tech AC forum, and some even say outright they have the PC version.

CouchZombie
03-04-2008, 01:48 PM
thanks for the update, i'll take a look and ban them

cinek2000
03-04-2008, 03:46 PM
yeah, I heard about this problem, it's only for the pc version (pirated)

caswallawn_2k7
03-04-2008, 07:15 PM
yes this problem is the pirated pc copy apparently caused by a corrupt file so expect alot of people asking this.