PDA

View Full Version : OT: Configuring CH HOTAS set for other games



BenvZijl
05-13-2005, 02:03 PM
anyone here know how to set up the set for other games cause some games, like Battlefield 1942 only recognise the throttle.

BenvZijl
05-13-2005, 02:03 PM
anyone here know how to set up the set for other games cause some games, like Battlefield 1942 only recognise the throttle.

ComradeBadinov
05-13-2005, 04:21 PM
CH has a real nice website, my suggestion is to go with this link and check it out. You really need to learn how to use the CMC files in your development of profiles for each of your games. That way you don't change the default commands in the game. (It works better that way).....

http://www.ch-hangar.com/forum/index.php?s=0211669fabf0beb5497fae5da5f4804e&showforum=24

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif