PDA

View Full Version : mission editor



playermg
10-23-2004, 10:03 AM
But is not possible take carrier off in mission editor?

playermg
10-23-2004, 10:03 AM
But is not possible take carrier off in mission editor?

Tully__
10-23-2004, 10:04 AM
Place your first waypoint as "Normfly" with speed and altitude set to zero. Click the "Set" button on the waypoint tab and click on the carrier. You're good to go.

Edit: It may be set fisrt waypoint to "Takeoff" rather than "Normfly", but the critical point is using the "Set" button to link the aircraft to the carrier.