PDA

View Full Version : Quick question



The-Gauntlet
12-18-2004, 09:15 AM
Why do they have an option to choose the F4 and the Corsair in the game when they are the exact same plane?

The-Gauntlet
12-18-2004, 09:15 AM
Why do they have an option to choose the F4 and the Corsair in the game when they are the exact same plane?

FoolTrottel
12-18-2004, 10:47 AM
Quick answer:
Corsair is RN/RAF (UK) name for the model.
F4 is the one the US used.
(There seem to be differences between them...)
Hey, maybe you can try www.google.com (http://www.google.com) ? ;-)