PDA

View Full Version : have a problem with PF



keith1
01-04-2005, 12:19 PM
i installed the game installed it into FB downloaded the dll fix i cant see planes like the val or kate but on some planes i get cant load cockpit mat or load propellor mat cant figure this same thing with trying to load maps like iwo palau okinowa i get cant load java ini now is this because i dont have the aces expansion pack

keith1
01-04-2005, 12:19 PM
i installed the game installed it into FB downloaded the dll fix i cant see planes like the val or kate but on some planes i get cant load cockpit mat or load propellor mat cant figure this same thing with trying to load maps like iwo palau okinowa i get cant load java ini now is this because i dont have the aces expansion pack

dieg777
01-04-2005, 12:31 PM
Yes PF must be added to FB+ ACES to work properly in merged install

or can install as stand alone