PDA

View Full Version : Insert correct disk



morgan1959
05-24-2005, 08:19 PM
I just purchased and installed PF this evening. The game will not start however, because I'm getting an error message that reads, "insert the correct disk." The problem is I've tried inserting disk 1 and 2 and have received the same error message each time.

morgan1959
05-24-2005, 08:19 PM
I just purchased and installed PF this evening. The game will not start however, because I'm getting an error message that reads, "insert the correct disk." The problem is I've tried inserting disk 1 and 2 and have received the same error message each time.

steve_v
05-24-2005, 09:08 PM
Ubisoft Solution Center (http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/ubisoft.cfg/php/enduser/std_adp.php?p_faqid=10061&p_created=1099077749&p_sid=3_uGGxsh&p_lva=&p_sp=cF9zcmNoPTEmcF9zb3J0X2J5PWRmbHQmcF9ncmlkc29yd D0mcF9yb3dfY250PTQmcF9zZWFyY2hfdHlwZT1zZWFyY2hfbmw mcF9wcm9kX2x2bDE9ODgmcF9wcm9kX2x2bDI9MTEyOCZwX2Nhd F9sdmwxPSZwX2NhdF9sdmwyPSZwX3BhZ2U9MQ**&p_li=)