PDA

View Full Version : Not play Full Real?

Dogfighter1969
05-11-2007, 05:42 AM
I have been playing IL-2 now since 2003 when I started with FB (and more recently PF). Since then I used to play semi-real only. This was due to a lack of time to really get into things. So I used to start in mid-air and quitted after I got the Mission Complete messages. From there on I would Apply and go on to the next mission. I know. It's a sin but thats what I did. I believe that there are many of you that also do it, so listen to this.