PDA

View Full Version : ACR Hacker



Trenixdecease
12-24-2011, 11:13 PM
So I just got this game for Christmas and realized that the first game I played, I got a hacker. This is the PC version, I've got to say, I'm very disappointed. Especially since ACB didn't have hackers. How am I supposed to recommend this game to my friends?

I got the username of the player too, how can I report him?

Ripe Claw
12-24-2011, 11:26 PM
Welcome back Trenix. I don't know how to go about it for the PC.

YourInnate
12-24-2011, 11:27 PM
What was he doing that makes you think he was hacking?

Trenixdecease
12-24-2011, 11:40 PM
Originally posted by YourInnate:
What was he doing that makes you think he was hacking?

The person basically flashed around my whole screen. I highly doubt it was lag, more like a speed hack of some sort, especially since the person was doing very well with their score. The person was almost impossible to lockon, let alone stun and assassinate. Also when the person was my target, my radar just spun out of control.

The_Despair_
12-25-2011, 12:32 AM
Hacking the Animus?

Great Scott!

AntiChrist7
12-25-2011, 02:08 AM
well i can say OP thats very rare. i havent seen it yet, except for the occasional lagger/glitchers (and even that is rare)

There are a lot of hackers though: people with level 0 who have all abilities. luckily it isnt a gamebreaker.

im on pc too, mind if i add you?

wouterdevos
12-25-2011, 10:35 AM
The level 0 people are simply having issues with their firewall/router, making other people unable to see their real level.