PDA

View Full Version : Classes getting Reset



BeastlyMcGridlz
01-20-2011, 02:03 PM
Ever since I downloaded Title update 3 for xbox 360, every time I go to play multiplayer, all my classes are reset. I didn't glitch in any way so dont ask, I am just wondering if this is happening for anybody else

gothpunkboy89
01-20-2011, 03:55 PM
have you named the profiles. it seems like only when i name the profiles they erase on me

BeastlyMcGridlz
01-20-2011, 06:50 PM
Yeah, but i have had them named since i got the game (Christmas)and since TU 3 they have been resetting. So uhh Ubisoft if you see this, please address it - thanks

davo1270
01-20-2011, 07:10 PM
Mines gets reset and I never named them

tyrce111
01-20-2011, 10:06 PM
I'll ty not to name mine then...