PDA

View Full Version : Pleese Help!!!



shadownet_spy04
01-21-2005, 12:43 PM
OK, i finally figured out how to cange my desktop resoulution, i keep bumping it up thinking that if i go to high it will give me 15 seconds and the change it back. i bump it one to high and it saye this video mode cannot be diplayed. i waited and nothing happend. i tried restarting my computer and it didnt work now i cant see anything and so my coputer is usless. Pleese help.

shadownet_spy04
01-21-2005, 12:43 PM
OK, i finally figured out how to cange my desktop resoulution, i keep bumping it up thinking that if i go to high it will give me 15 seconds and the change it back. i bump it one to high and it saye this video mode cannot be diplayed. i waited and nothing happend. i tried restarting my computer and it didnt work now i cant see anything and so my coputer is usless. Pleese help.

gnogtr
01-22-2005, 08:53 AM
Can your monitor support the resolution that you're trying to display? Some laptops won't go above 1024.