PDA

View Full Version : Difficulty



SkyStormer1980
02-04-2008, 06:18 AM
Is it possible to change difficulty during the campaign between the missions in Il-2 Sturmovik?

Klemm.co
02-04-2008, 06:34 AM
NO. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_razz.gif

Klemm.co
02-04-2008, 06:36 AM
And before you ask, i really don't know why they did this. Makes no sense at all. Maybe it should have been a difficulty option too.