PDA

View Full Version : Cold Fear problem



Spektaklet
04-02-2005, 08:35 AM
hello

when i start cold fear the game start but the screen just get black and after some second it say its out of range the signal, but you can still hear the game in the background, but still just no screen, what is wrong and how can i fix so i can play it, i mean it did work before and i got a little in the game, so would love to continue, so hope any know what is wrong :-)

Greetings

Spektaklet
04-02-2005, 08:35 AM
hello

when i start cold fear the game start but the screen just get black and after some second it say its out of range the signal, but you can still hear the game in the background, but still just no screen, what is wrong and how can i fix so i can play it, i mean it did work before and i got a little in the game, so would love to continue, so hope any know what is wrong :-)

Greetings

Owlsphone
04-02-2005, 10:12 AM
Sorry, wrong forum.

try here:
http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=frm&s=400102&f=3121017362