PDA

View Full Version : HELP!!



moose_85
11-22-2004, 10:55 PM
s! I was just trying to get my game to run on perfect mode, i used to be able to with just aep.
I have new .EXE and run sun java, although im not sure if the java is installed right. does the icon have to be up for it to work?

p4 2.6ghz
1 gig ram
fx 5600

moose_85
11-22-2004, 10:55 PM
s! I was just trying to get my game to run on perfect mode, i used to be able to with just aep.
I have new .EXE and run sun java, although im not sure if the java is installed right. does the icon have to be up for it to work?

p4 2.6ghz
1 gig ram
fx 5600

x__CRASH__x
11-22-2004, 11:02 PM
You should post this in community help. Those are the guys with the 16 pound heads.