PDA

View Full Version : Freezes In FB &R9500Pro&OGL.



XyZspineZyX
08-08-2003, 03:54 PM
why??

in Direct3d it runs perfect and smooth on my rig:
AMD Athlon XP1800
512DDR
Radeon9500pro 128MB

when im trying to run it in the PERFECT using OPENGL its Freezing in the game...allways...why???

(using Cat3.4 )

XyZspineZyX
08-08-2003, 03:54 PM
why??

in Direct3d it runs perfect and smooth on my rig:
AMD Athlon XP1800
512DDR
Radeon9500pro 128MB

when im trying to run it in the PERFECT using OPENGL its Freezing in the game...allways...why???

(using Cat3.4 )

XyZspineZyX
08-08-2003, 03:57 PM
I think you might have more succes when posting this in the tech forum together with dxdiag output!

cheers!

<center>http://users.pandora.be/vnnet/FBforum/sig9.jpg </center>

XyZspineZyX
08-08-2003, 03:59 PM
but first!

upgrade to CAT3.6 /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<center>http://users.pandora.be/vnnet/FBforum/sig9.jpg </center>