PDA

View Full Version : Not accepting the code



ballan45acp
03-19-2005, 01:23 PM
Just bought the game and installed it, however its not accepying the install code. I ve tried with and without the - signs but its still not recognising it. Any ideas folks

ballan45acp
03-19-2005, 01:23 PM
Just bought the game and installed it, however its not accepying the install code. I ve tried with and without the - signs but its still not recognising it. Any ideas folks

mw2000
03-19-2005, 01:30 PM
I entered the code from the DVD in capitals and I included the - signs. This should work fine but some people have had problems with it. Its that crappy russian Starforce protection joke again and I hope it works before its one hell-of-a-game to play!

MosGuy
03-19-2005, 01:56 PM
Have you entered just the first line ?. There's another line in the left or right corner which can be mis-leading.