PDA

View Full Version : Win7 Touch Buddy



Segwin
04-27-2010, 05:55 PM
Anyone have any luck getting touch buddy to work with IL2 and Win7 7?

I can't seem to get the mouse to move over to the touch screen (screen two in local mode). It did work in Vista before the Win 7 upgrade.

Thanks.

UgoRipley
04-29-2010, 11:37 AM
Just to be sure...
I guess you already checked, but did you set mouseUse=1 in [rts] section of your conf.ini?

http://www.touch-buddy.com/for...e-over-windows7.html (http://www.touch-buddy.com/forums/public-chat/1169-touchscreen-software-over-windows7.html)

Segwin
04-29-2010, 06:17 PM
Yep, done that but thanks.

Making a bit of progress but a bit of an uphill battle at the moment.