PDA

View Full Version : Unable to connect to host



thunderchild252
01-22-2004, 04:22 PM
I am unable to connect to a friends computer to fly with IL2-FB v. 1.21, I disable my NAV, no popup blocker, I am running a Chaintech Mobo, with Athlon 2800, onboard 5.1 sound, GeForce4 MX440-SE Video,Saitek Cyborg Evo JS and RogerWilco. My OS is Windows98-SE.
Anyone have a similar problem? Please Help. Thx.

thunderchild252
01-22-2004, 04:22 PM
I am unable to connect to a friends computer to fly with IL2-FB v. 1.21, I disable my NAV, no popup blocker, I am running a Chaintech Mobo, with Athlon 2800, onboard 5.1 sound, GeForce4 MX440-SE Video,Saitek Cyborg Evo JS and RogerWilco. My OS is Windows98-SE.
Anyone have a similar problem? Please Help. Thx.

ScavFly
01-23-2004, 08:11 AM
a time out error?