PDA

View Full Version : Red Steel 2 in 3D



sayajin4us
10-09-2009, 08:02 PM
Hey gang,

A buddy at work showed me on his Iphone that next year Sony is coming out with a new 3D LCD TV! imagine playing RS2 in 3D!!!!!!!!

Bigburito
10-09-2009, 10:13 PM
Nvidia already has a 3D periphreal for gaming (you have to have a TV with a refresh rate of at least 120 Hz but it's already available)

Fender0
10-10-2009, 02:41 AM
You need to make the games 3d-available for 3d play on Sony's tv...

sayajin4us
10-10-2009, 08:18 AM
Rats!!!!!! Guess i'm not going to shell out 5 grand then.

Fender0
10-10-2009, 11:33 AM
You a rich-man? What was your job again?

sayajin4us
10-11-2009, 08:22 AM
Originally posted by Fender0:
You a rich-man? What was your job again?

totally not rich. I work in telecommunications.

Fender0
10-16-2009, 09:08 AM
Wonder if some n00b will post: "Wat? Red Steal 2 isn't in 3d? You mean . it is in 2d? I cannöt write properlie!"

bimbo11991
10-16-2009, 11:08 AM
That is when you tell them that RS2 is in 2.5D and it will only use the Wii Zapper. That will show them.

sayajin4us
10-17-2009, 10:03 AM
lol. you guys are funny