PDA

View Full Version : [OFF TOPIC] Pc Specs ? Tell us what you got...



Bad_Boy19801980
03-03-2007, 07:44 PM
Hello (:

Post your PC specs (:

3.0 GHz P4 Perform rating at 4.5 GHz
1.2 Gigs of ram
1x 6600GT 128 MB
g15 Gaming Keyboard,g5 mouse,

Yup well that's about it ATM.. (: gonna be getting either a 7800gt/7900gt/ soon

Armitage1231990
03-03-2007, 08:59 PM
Hey this my my PC Specs http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

2.66GHz Intel Core 2 Duo E6700
2x 1g DDR2 Crosshair RAM
Nvidia 7950GX2
Antec 600w PSU
Thermaltake Kandalf case
G5 Mouse, G15 Gaming Keyboard
LG 19inch Monitor 4ms

Yey

ifiwerearichman
03-03-2007, 09:19 PM
AMD Athlon 64 4200 @ 6.3GHz
eVGA Nvidia Geforce 7600GT 256 Mb
1GB Corsair
Thermaltake TR2 (430W)
Metro 19"
Logitech keyboard + mouse

Spending time with m'a baby... priceless http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/inlove.gif.

XxKillabytexX
03-04-2007, 01:15 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/88.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/metal.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/touche.gifI have a comp that workshttp://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/touche.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/metal.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/88.gif

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HELL YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I kick all your arses

Bad_Boy19801980
03-04-2007, 05:11 AM
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...

zoozilla
03-04-2007, 10:22 AM
My comp really sucks right now:
Pentium 4 3.2 Ghz
1 gig RAM
Radeon X800 GT 128mb
cheap mouse
cheap keyboard

Gonna get a new "monster" computer:
Core 2 Duo E6300
2 gigs RAM
8800 GTS 640mb
Gigabyte Intel P965 motherboard
19" LCD montitor (don't like widescreen monitors)

RetiredHatch
03-04-2007, 10:23 AM
Originally posted by Bad_Boy19801980:
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...


I would reply but my comp sucks.... it crashed a lil while ago i lost everything http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/bigtears.gif

XxKillabytexX
03-05-2007, 02:26 AM
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...


Hey what am I dog ****.

andy276
03-05-2007, 11:26 AM
Originally posted by Bad_Boy19801980:
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...

not everyone has computer specs so good that they want to post them in a forum... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif

Bad_Boy19801980
03-05-2007, 12:40 PM
Originally posted by andy276:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Bad_Boy19801980:
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...

not everyone has computer specs so good that they want to post them in a forum... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE> Yea but who ever gets this game on pc is gonna need a powerfull pc to play im guessing... from all the screenshots ive seen they all look like you need a powerfull pc... ive just orders a new 7800gs so i can play this game (:

cooldude6681
03-05-2007, 01:05 PM
Lesse...
modified Dell 9550
Antec 400W PS
2.52 GHz P4
Overclocked Radeon 9600XT
512 MB RAM
16" Dell monitor
Logitech cordless Click! optical mouse
Dell keyboard
Belkin Nostromo n52 Speedpad (http://images.belkin.com/F8GFPC100/PRN1_F8GFPC100.jpg)

For $1600 my PC pwns all!

The only problem is Halo no longer runs on it http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif Maybe if I put Starforce on it again...or do I have to take it off?...or do I have to underclock my video card?...bah, maybe I should just buy it for my Xbox 360.

RetiredHatch
03-05-2007, 02:29 PM
Originally posted by Bad_Boy19801980:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by andy276:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Bad_Boy19801980:
63 Views ? and only 3 replys... come on guys...

not everyone has computer specs so good that they want to post them in a forum... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE> Yea but who ever gets this game on pc is gonna need a powerfull pc to play im guessing... from all the screenshots ive seen they all look like you need a powerfull pc... ive just orders a new 7800gs so i can play this game (: </div></BLOCKQUOTE>


oook so if we don't have a powerful computer we can't play this game? that's why i bought a ps3... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

clidey
03-06-2007, 05:52 AM
Pentium 4 3 Ghz HT
2 GB DDR2 RAM
7900GS 256mb

1600x1200 resolution monitor. Oh, and I have a PS3

Malaglar
03-08-2007, 04:44 PM
AMD ATHLON 3800+ X2 AM2 (overclock 4000+)

2GB Ram DDR II 800 Dual Channel CL4

2 x XFX 7600GT Fatal1ty (2 x 256MB)630Mhz/1600Mhz

250GB Sata II

...and it's better than a PS3 !!!

moobz
03-08-2007, 05:17 PM
Case Coolermaster Mystique 631 (http://www.coolermaster-usa.com/ProductImages/1222_1.jpg)
PSU: TRUE480PEC (http://www.antec.com/images/400/true480_EC.jpg)
MotherBoard: M2N32-SLI Deluxe Wireless Edition (http://www.asus.com/999/images/products/1163/1163_l.jpg)
CPU: AMD AM2 64 5200+ @ 2.7Ghz (http://regmedia.co.uk/2005/08/12/x2_1.jpg)
CPU Cooler: CNPS9700 NT (http://www.zalman.co.kr/upload/product/9700nt_c_p.jpg)
Graphocs Card: XFX Nvidia 6800 GT (soon updating to more recent card)
RAM: XMS2 Dominator DDR2 6400 2x1024 MB (http://www.hardwareportal.ru/News/Pictures/August.2006/Corsair_XMS2_Dominator.jpg)
HDD: Barracuda 7200.10 SATAII 3.0Gb/s 250-GB Hard Drive
DVD RW: LH-20A1P 20X Write
O/S: Windows Vista 64bit Ultimate

RetiredHatch
03-08-2007, 07:41 PM
hell of a comp http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif

Cephsus
03-08-2007, 07:55 PM
Look at sig!.

Btw i couldnt play SCDA with this rig, graphic glitchs all the way. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Good thing i got a 360! ^^