PDA

View Full Version : Connection bar? Help please.



SKY_BOSS
01-26-2004, 10:47 PM
Is there a way to shut down the connection bar at the top right of screen?

http://members.cox.net/ironwarlock/skynew.jpg

SKY_BOSS
01-26-2004, 10:47 PM
Is there a way to shut down the connection bar at the top right of screen?

http://members.cox.net/ironwarlock/skynew.jpg

SKY_BOSS
01-27-2004, 06:17 AM
BUMP

http://members.cox.net/ironwarlock/skynew.jpg

SKY_BOSS
01-27-2004, 04:08 PM
Nobody knows if there is a way to kill the connection bar? Its an eyesore and if I wanna see if I have a good conection ill look at my ping.

http://members.cox.net/ironwarlock/skynew.jpg

BpGemini
01-27-2004, 04:38 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by SKY_BOSS:
Nobody knows if there is a way to kill the connection bar? Its an eyesore and if I wanna see if I have a good conection ill look at my ping.<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>


Look in the configuration file for anything that might do the trick. I haven't cared to look myself and I'm not at home to do so now either.

http://www.blitzpigs.com/forum/images/avatars/bp_geminiCombined.gif
IL-2 original P-39 vet soon to be P-63 vet.