PDA

View Full Version : cockpit question



XyZspineZyX
07-13-2003, 09:27 PM
~S~ all,

When your in the pit and you can look around with the mouse, is there a way to disable that feature and use the mouse to click on stuff in the cockpit like which fuel tank to use and stuff like that or is that not possible.

Thanks
~S~
HKeye

XyZspineZyX
07-13-2003, 09:27 PM
~S~ all,

When your in the pit and you can look around with the mouse, is there a way to disable that feature and use the mouse to click on stuff in the cockpit like which fuel tank to use and stuff like that or is that not possible.

Thanks
~S~
HKeye

XyZspineZyX
07-13-2003, 09:32 PM
That`s nt possible I`m affraid.

"degustibus non disputandum"

<center>http://carguy.w.interia.pl/tracki/sig23d.jpg

<center>"Weder Tod noch Teufel!"</font>[/B]</center> (http://www.jzg23.de>[B]<font)

XyZspineZyX
07-13-2003, 09:39 PM
Nopee, Imposible. This is not Flanker dough

"The show must go on..."
<center>http://www.btinternet.com/~jj_b/vaw/images/iar81t.jpg </center>

XyZspineZyX
07-13-2003, 09:43 PM
ok i know u know it anit possible, but for the sake of my rank, hes it again: no it anit possible /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-tongue.gif

http://www.world-data-systems.com/aerofiles/albums/userpics/hurricane_01sm~0.JPG