PDA

View Full Version : is it posible



S.taibanzai
11-13-2004, 01:06 PM
Hi,

in some planes cockpit you see a round gauge with a plane in it with flaps settings mostly or only on alies planes

thus it works ?

i dont think so i never saw it working

is it posible to have it work ?

that would be very nice

wat do you think guys ?

TX-WarHawk
11-13-2004, 01:19 PM
Cut down your sig to one pic, two are already big.

S.taibanzai
11-13-2004, 03:05 PM
Done TX sry for that http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

VaporBlast
11-13-2004, 07:49 PM
no still seeing two pics here http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/53.gif

Maple_Tiger
11-13-2004, 08:47 PM
I see four of them. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif