PDA

View Full Version : Is it supposed to be widescreen?



Defender_192
05-13-2008, 08:05 AM
I have black bars on the top and bottom of the screen. Is that normal? Also, can i get rid of them? My resolution is 1280 by 1024.

Defender_192
05-13-2008, 08:05 AM
I have black bars on the top and bottom of the screen. Is that normal? Also, can i get rid of them? My resolution is 1280 by 1024.

Faith132
05-13-2008, 09:24 AM
I have wide and I have the same problem. The game supports 16:10 monitors only.

16:9 = wide
4:3 = square

Bobfish_Almight
05-13-2008, 11:02 AM
Yeah, I was wondering that too. I set to 16x12 for a little while and it actually went away. But now it doesn't http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif maybe I should just get an AV cable and run it through my TV. Can anyone say overkill?