PDA

View Full Version : Skinning question...



Baco-ECV56
10-14-2004, 05:51 AM
Do all Corsairs share the same Skin?
Or
If I make a Skin for the F4U-1a cna I put it on a C1 or D1?
Or do I need to make a skin for each model?

Thanks...


Since I have the Voids but not the game, I might aswell get started with my skinning http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

Baco-ECV56
10-14-2004, 05:51 AM
Do all Corsairs share the same Skin?
Or
If I make a Skin for the F4U-1a cna I put it on a C1 or D1?
Or do I need to make a skin for each model?

Thanks...


Since I have the Voids but not the game, I might aswell get started with my skinning http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

aminx
10-14-2004, 11:33 AM
ask the moderator over at il2skins.I am going to wait till the full templates are out and shark places them for us to start work.I just dont have the patience to start with voids anymore.
aminx

Hammster
10-14-2004, 01:58 PM
The basic mapping is the same, but panel lines and other details vary. But, yes, the skins will work on other versions.