PDA

View Full Version : Milk Cow



Lobo2009
09-27-2005, 09:10 PM
Howdy...I'm new to the game and have been trying to load some of the mods...I can't seem to get the Milk Cow mod to load properly.

Any advice?

Lobo2009
09-27-2005, 09:10 PM
Howdy...I'm new to the game and have been trying to load some of the mods...I can't seem to get the Milk Cow mod to load properly.

Any advice?

Gunnersman
09-27-2005, 09:39 PM
Howdy Lobo,
Welcome to the board.
I suggest you try the "Jones Generic Mod Enabler". You can get it subsim.com

Chrystine
09-27-2005, 09:44 PM
*

Hi Lobo_,

You may want to also see my reply to your other Post €" inquiring about the €œNo_Fatigue€ Mod.
The Milk Cow Mod is definitely one of those mentioned, which also Modifies the Basic.cfg

Best, BOL & good hunting!
~ C.

*